About us Contact us Help
Duke Blue Devils

Duke Blue Devils college football tickets

Duke Blue Devils is playing on Saturday August 31st, 2019 at Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta.

15 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Aug 31 Sat 3:30 AM Chick-Fil-A Kickoff Game: Alabama Crimson Tide vs. Duke Blue Devils Mercedes-Benz Stadium - Atlanta, GA See more
Sep 7 Sat 18:00 PM Duke Blue Devils vs. North Carolina A&T Aggies Wallace Wade Stadium - Durham, NC See more
Sep 14 Sat 18:00 PM Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders vs. Duke Blue Devils Floyd Stadium - Tennessee - Murfreesboro, TN See more
Sep 27 Fri 19:00 PM Virginia Tech Hokies vs. Duke Blue Devils Lane Stadium - Blacksburg, VA See more
Sep 27 Fri 3:30 AM PARKING: Virginia Tech Hokies vs. Duke Blue Devils Lane Stadium Parking Lots - Blacksburg, VA See more
Oct 5 Sat 3:30 AM Duke Blue Devils vs. Pittsburgh Panthers Wallace Wade Stadium - Durham, NC See more
Oct 5 Sat 3:30 AM PARKING: Duke Blue Devils vs. Pittsburgh Panthers Wallace Wade Stadium Parking Lots - Durham, NC See more
Oct 12 Sat 3:30 AM Duke Blue Devils vs. Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Wallace Wade Stadium - Durham, NC See more
Oct 19 Sat 3:30 AM Virginia Cavaliers vs. Duke Blue Devils Scott Stadium - Charlottesville, VA See more
Oct 19 Sat 3:30 AM PARKING: Virginia Cavaliers vs. Duke Blue Devils Scott Stadium Parking Lots - Charlottesville, VA See more
Oct 26 Sat 3:30 AM North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Duke Blue Devils Kenan Memorial Stadium - Chapel Hill, NC See more
Nov 9 Sat 3:30 AM Duke Blue Devils vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish Wallace Wade Stadium - Durham, NC See more
Nov 16 Sat 3:30 AM Duke Blue Devils vs. Syracuse Orange Wallace Wade Stadium - Durham, NC See more
Nov 23 Sat 3:30 AM Wake Forest Demon Deacons vs. Duke Blue Devils BB&T Field - Winston Salem, NC See more
Nov 30 Sat 3:30 AM Duke Blue Devils vs. Miami Hurricanes Wallace Wade Stadium - Durham, NC See more